Our team

The COSMOS consortium consist of six European countries "Denmark", "Finland", "Sweden", "the Netherlands", "France", and "United Kingdom". Below you can find more information on the different team members in the six countries.

Denmark

Aslak H Poulsen

aslak@cancer.dk

Finland

Anssi Auvinen

Professor at University of Tampere

Anssi.Auvinen@staff.uta.fi

France

Joachim Schüz

Head Section of Environment and Radiation at IARC

SchuzJ@iarc.fr

Isabelle Deltour

Researcher at IARC

DeltourI@iarc.fr

Ann Olsson

Researcher at IARC

olssona@iarc.fr

The Netherlands

Roel Vermeulen

Associate Professor at Utrecht University

R.C.H.Vermeulen@uu.nl

Prof Hans Kromhout

Professor at Utrecht University

h.kromhout@uu.nl

Virissa Lenters

Researcher at Utrecht University

v.c.lenters@uu.nl

Marije Reedijk

PhD student at Utrecht University

m.reedijk@uu.nl

Sweden

Maria Feychting

Professor at Karolinska Institutet

Maria.Feychting@ki.se

Anders Ahlbom

Professor at Karolinska Institutet

Anders.Ahlbom@ki.se

Lena Hillert

Senior lecturer/senior physician at Karolinska Institutet

Lena.Hillert@ki.se

Giorgio Tettamanti

Researcher at Karolinska Institutet

giorgio.tettamanti@ki.se

United Kingdom

Mireille B. Toledano

Senior Lecturer in Epidemiology at Imperial College London

m.toledano@imperial.ac.uk

Paul Elliott

Professor in Epidemiology and Public Health Medicine at Imperial College London

p.elliott@imperial.ac.uk